It Pays To Do Your Homework!

Posted on

I was doing some research on deep conditioning masks and saw this:

rich, creamy treatment, designed to hydrate and repair damaged hair. With continued use, this highly effective mask revitalizes hair, restoring shine and manageability. Moroccan oil has developed a unique, ultra light, non-greasy formula that seals in shine producing silky perfection for all hair types.
Then, I saw this…..As low as $27.50 (ummm…I don’t think so) for 8.5oz!? Tried Amazon. Tried Ebay, and they were even higher!…: $32.94 So, I had to put on my thinking cap. I’m like, “What if I could make my own by just using a regular conditioner and adding argan oil?” Nahhhh..don’t feel like it. So, I check Sally’s Beauty Supply, and I saw this:

•Detangles frizzy hair
•Nourishes hair
•Leaves hair soft

Proclaim Argan Oil Intense Hydrating Masque is an indulgent, ultra rich conditioning treatment that helps repair dry, damaged or chemically treated hair. Nourishes and detangles frizzy and unruly hair. Leaves hair extra ordinarily soft, silky and manageable.
It’s price? 7.99! and the size? Are you ready for this????
160z.!! I haven’t purchased this item yet, but I think it will be on my “to do” list.

Leave a Reply

