It’s A Small World!

Posted on

Not only is Tracee Ellis Ross one of my “hairspirations”, but we are the same age. Go figure? You want to hear more? We both were born in October! Clearly she has more experience when it comes to “stepin out”. lol I found this lil information out, and I just thought it would be fun to share. I’m not in anyway comparing myself to Tracee. Personally, there is none. I’m uniquely “me”, and she is who she is. I know we were both created by God the Father, and that alone makes us simply breathtaking! So, whose your hairspiration?

3 thoughts on “It’s A Small World!

    Clare said:
    September 26, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    Great hair inspiration!! She is stunning.
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

    cys2011 responded:
    September 27, 2011 at 4:06 am

    Absolutely!

    hair reviews said:
    October 16, 2011 at 3:22 am

    beauty news
    Using so much great articles, I am surprised I find the opportunity to get any actual work done. I hope the manager won’t catch me on here. At any rate, great work folks keep writing.

Leave a Reply

