Amaaaaaazing!

Posted on

I am so glad I was able to purchase this again. This was one of my all time favorites when I first started my hair journey. Why did I stop using it? These items worked great, but the amount you get for the price was so small. My dad recently treated my mom, sister, and I on a little lunch and shopping and, I decided to look up my old favorite. Fantasia IC Hairproducts. I use to use the shampoo, serums, conditioners, leave-ins, you name it! My hair would be so bouncy!

My next goal is to purchase the Corrective Response Complex.

This bottle at my beauty supply store is 7.99 for 4oz. yes, only 4oz. (now you see why I’ve had to try other things?!)

8 thoughts on “Amaaaaaazing!

    Clare said:
    October 2, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    Oh I will have to try this!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

    cys2011 responded:
    October 3, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    hair feels so soft after rinsing out!

    Belly Button Rings said:
    October 11, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    I like Your Article about Amaaaaaazing! B-Beautifully, Spiritually, N Naturally You! Perfect just what I was looking for! .

      cys2011 responded:
      October 12, 2011 at 4:19 pm

      Thanks!

    Melvin Develbiss said:
    October 20, 2011 at 10:14 am

    Good article in addition to simple to help understand explanation. How do When i try obtaining permission to help publish part on the article around my approaching e-newsletter? Giving correct credit ratings to your account this author in addition to link towards webpage would not become a dilemma.

      cys2011 responded:
      October 20, 2011 at 4:18 pm

      that’s fine. just list the blog/site where you copied the info. from – thanks!

    Jerrie Longhurst said:
    October 20, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Excellent report and easy to understand explanation. How do I go about getting permission to post part of the article in my upcoming newsletter? Giving proper credit to you the article author and hyperlink to the site would not be a problem.

      cys2011 responded:
      October 20, 2011 at 4:17 pm

      that’s fine, just list the site/blog where you obtained the info-thanks

Leave a Reply

