Co-Washday Success

Posted on Updated on

So, I did a hot oil treatment today with coconut oil and my regular conditioner wash.  I decided to sit under the hairdryer and do a rollerset.  I sat under the dryer longer than usual, and when I was done, I did the dry wrap and sat back under the dryer for about 5 minutes.  I trimmed about an inch more relaxed ends off.  I think it came out great.  No direct heat at all. No flat iron, no blowdryer.  Hair is gradually becoming one length.  I used to have my hair in layers, and it is taking a while for it to grow out.  So, I won’t straighten my hair until November.  I feel good going into this with healthy ends!  I will do my pincurls after applying my leave in moisturizer, Hawaiin Silky 14-n-1, and then the Eco-styler argan oil gel. Will post results tomorrow Lord willing.  Bye Guys!

3 thoughts on “Co-Washday Success

    Clare said:
    October 12, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    I cowashed yesterday too!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

    Las Vegas loan modification lawyer said:
    October 14, 2011 at 11:37 pm
    hair dryer said:
    October 22, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Good stuff, thank you for posting this article. This can be a solid reasouce with some useful information. I will put this particular in my bookmarks.

Leave a Reply

