1st Blog Give-a-way!!

Posted on

Ok you guys, I am doing my 1st giveaway. Aren’t we excited? Ok, maybe just me…..but anyway, here’s the deal:

I will be giving away 2 (.12fl oz) of John Frieda Frizz Ease Serum Extra Strength. The winner will receive two packs. I warn you, do not be heavy handed with this serum!!! I have brastrap length hair,(well, I HAD brastrap length…) and I only use half a pack per wash. That is half a pack PER wash. I do not blow dry as stated on pack, I sit under the hair dryer when I use it, but you can do it however you choose. So, the product looks like this:

Here’s what you have to do:
Just be a follower of this blog! A winner will be randomly selected. Lord willing, the giveaway ends October 23, 2011. The winner will be announced on the blog October 25, 2011 and will have 48 hours to respond to my email address cys2011@live.com with their name and mailing address. (you must email me with the email address you subscribed with!) you must be a “follower” of my blog, either enter your email address to the left in the “I want to follow this blog” sign me up link or press the “follow” button at the top of the blog page to be able to participate.

One thought on “1st Blog Give-a-way!!

    hair dryers said:
    October 22, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    Great post, I believe blog owners should learn a lot out of this site its very user friendly .

Leave a Reply

