Still Rocking It

Posted on

So, it is day 3, and I am still styling the bun. I skipped the co-wash this week which has been “different” for me. lol I just put in my leave in moisturizer and re-bun it. When I tell you I am so looking forward to wash day!! My workouts last a lil over an hour a day, (very sweaty scalp!) and I was so tempted to wash, but I said no, I must overcome! So, we will see how it goes and this weekend……the pincurls are coming back! (maybe) Here is a run down of how my wash day will go Lord willing:

pre-poo (condition overnight w/plastic cap)
shampoo hair next morning with Aphogee
apply hair rinse (temp. color)
do Aphogee 2 minute reconstructor
Rinse, and deep condition 30 min. to an hour
rinse, apply leave-ins and rollerset
sit under hair dryer for about 60 to 90 minutes
we’re done!
Style in pincurls or……you guessed it “the bun”!

Leave a Reply

