Hydrate My Curls!

Posted on

Ok, I would love to try the Miss Jesse’s Curly Pudding products, but my budget just won’t let me do it.  So, I’m browsing the beauty supply store for some hairbows for my lil girl, and I come across Motions Naturally You Hydrate My Curls Curly Pudding.  The price……..6.99.  Miss Jesse’s products? Try twenty bucks.  I decided to use the pudding on my twists after I washed today.  I absolutely adore it!  My hair looks oily, but indeed it is not weighed down or anything.  It has so much body.  The shine is incredible.

Here is what the product says:
Significantly increases moisturization, curl definition, shine and strength of your natural hair.

Hydrate My Curls Pudding This salon tested, light and fluffy styling pudding, with shea butter, coconut and avocado oils, hydrates, elongates and lightly defines curls, while reducing frizz, leaving it feeling soft and looking vibrantly shiny and healthy.

Directions: can be used on wet or dry hair to increase shine and manageability. For curls: apply a smalll amount and distribute evely. Style as usual. For twist: apply a generous amount to hair and distribute evenly. Follow with the naturally you define my curls creme to create the twists.

The Results:

Lord willing, I will definitely be repurchasing!

One thought on “Hydrate My Curls!

    1reddiva83 said:
    February 12, 2012 at 9:26 pm

    really cute. Awesome esp. For valentine’s day

Leave a Reply

