Flat Ironed Hair Results

Posted on

Sorry so late posting guys! New flat iron being used is the Croc Infrared Flat Iron. It allows me to adjust my temp. to 410, my other one did not. I seperated my hair after blowdrying into four sections and applied my Chi44 Iron Guard. Enjoy! (Warning****pic heavy!)

hair before blowdrying
Wet Texture

blowdried

Still brastrap length!!

That’s all Folks!

One thought on “Flat Ironed Hair Results

    forex traden lernen said:
    March 29, 2012 at 9:17 am

    forex handelsempfehlungen Howdy, I really love your homepage. Very much helpfull facts. Thank you for sharing this with us. Adios for now!

Leave a Reply

