And That’s A Wrap!

Posted on Updated on

So we did the Six Flags Over Texas! I took this photo because I was not bold enough to get on the ride shown, so I just captured it instead! lol  I had to zoom in for the photo, and I think the Canon did a pretty good job.  So, we ate, and we ate.  Surprisingly, no one puked on the rides.

My lil one told me however, that after riding his “thrill” ride, he thought he was going to throw up.  He held it down though!

It was tons of walking, and that worked out great considering all the eating we did! lol It was a joyous time, and I think the kids will cherish it.  According to our lil ones, my husband was named “Best dad ever!”

One thought on “And That’s A Wrap!

    NaturalHairPantry said:
    August 4, 2012 at 5:42 am

    Beautiful picture!

Leave a Reply

