Day 1

Posted on

Hi bloggers! Praise God for another day. I am really blessed to wake up to my beautiful family. Thursday, my husband gave us a scare. He passed out due to heat exhaustion. It was very scary, but God said “not yet”. We are so thankful! Today, I woke up and tried my hand at the facial regimen via Fashion Fair. I did every step, and I have to tell you the foaming wash is so creamy! I feel pretty just from the foam wash. LOL I will be honest with you, I am kind of wondering, “will I keep this up everyday?” If it will help these dark blotches, I’m gonna sure try!! A little goes a long way too. I hope it was worth the purchase, but again, this is just Day 1. This year if God says the same, I will be turning the big 4-0. You know what? I can’t wait.

2 thoughts on “Day 1

    Christina said:
    June 18, 2012 at 6:48 pm

    glad your husband is okay and love the hair just recently went natural myself.

      cys2011 responded:
      June 20, 2012 at 9:02 pm

      thank you so much! Enjoy your new hair journey, it’s been 2 years and I don’t regret it at all!

Leave a Reply

