Day IV

Posted on

So, it is the fourth day since I started my facial regimen by Fashion Fair. Let me tell you, it is definitely a challenge to keep up! Morning and night, clarify, cleanse, tone, and moisturize. I have to monitor how my skin reacts to the products to make sure I don’t breakout from it. I notice when I get to the toner it stings in some areas??? I wonder how long should I give it before deciding if it is a keeper or not? I don’t want to re-invest in a product just to be doing something! By-the-way, thank you guys for being so supportive of my blog! I appreciate all the positive comments and suggestions. So, I will check back later to let you all know how the skin care is coming along. I will also give the exact names of the products I am using by Fashion Fair just in case you’re interested. How long should I use the product before deciding if it is a winner? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

