Save Room For Dessert!

Posted on

My son made dessert for us tonight. I was getting ready to throw away some old bread, and I thought maybe my son can come up with a way to utilize this bread? So, he made a chocolate bread pudding. That’s right, chocolate! This is one of those recipes you can truly make your own. I have never eaten bread pudding in my life! If I had to describe my sons’ pudding, it is extremely moist, I would put more chocolate!! lol, it tastes like a warm chocolate molten cake if you’ve ever had one. A molten cake is the cake that has the chocolate fudge inside and runs out when you break into it. That’s just my opinion. I think he did a great job!

Leave a Reply

