Curls Unleashed..Perhaps?

Posted on Updated on

Today was my wash day, so I did my normal prepoo last night with coconut oil and covered my head with a plastic cap til morning. I did my aztec clay treatment on my hair and shampooed out. I applied my deep conditioner and let sit. Later, I rinsed out, applied my leave-ins and rollerset my hair. When it dried, I applied the Curls Unleashed pudding (and that’s exactly what it feels like) and then I pin twisted my hair up.

</a

I will use it a few more times before making a decision on it. As for now…..well, no comment.

2 thoughts on “Curls Unleashed..Perhaps?

    NaturalHairPantry said:
    August 4, 2012 at 5:39 am

    Hello! I love your hair in these photos. Very pretty. I’m I’ve been transitioning for 11 months now. I was not ready to do the big chop. I had done the no heat challenge a few times and it’s so great to give your hair that break. I’m following you now, maybe you can follow back?
    God bless.

      cys2011 responded:
      August 4, 2012 at 11:58 pm

      Hello there, I didn’t big chop either. It is unnecessary to do. I started my hair journey in Sept. 2009 haven’t relaxed since!

Leave a Reply

