My Daily “Candy”

Posted on

Well, not really. My multi-vitamins were sitting on my dresser, and my daughter wanted to know if she could have a piece of chocolate. So, I bursts her curiosity bubble when I told her, “it looks like chocolate, but it tastes like medicine.” Then I proceeded to tell her how it was really a vitamin, and they just make the package look pretty so you will buy it, and she says, “And you fell for it?!” Lol. I told her yes I did! Truthfully, I hate swallowing pills, so I opted for the chews! Let me share what I take daily with you guys:

Nourish and Flourish

Nutrition gives us the glow that makes us look good, feel great and be at our best — for all the roles we play in. Knowledge is power when you know what nutrition your body needs to live your best life.

With VIACTIV® Calcium Soft Chews, you can help keep your bones healthy and strong

All About Calcium
Getting enough calcium in our diets is critical for building and maintaining strong, healthy bones and to help reduce the risk of osteoporosis.
Read the latest report from the Surgeon General of the United States on how getting adequate daily calcium is more important than ever for women, men and children.
Find out how much calcium you need and where to find it in the foods you eat.

About Vitamins and Minerals
Did you know that your body has its own nutritional “alphabetical order”? Each vitamin and mineral helps nourish your body to promote its healthy function.

Learn how your skin, eyes, heart and immune system flourish when they’re nourished.

Ingredients
Sugar, Corn Syrup, Calcium Carbonate, Hydrogenated Coconut Oil, Sweetened Condensed Milk (Milk, Sugar), Cocoa Processed with Alkali, Sodium Ascorbate, Glycerine, Contains 2% or Less of dI-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Niacinamide, Corn Syrup Solids, Cornstarch, D-Calcium Pantothenate, Salt, Soy Lecithin, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Thiamin Mononitrate, Vitamin A Palmitate, Folic Acid, Biotin, VItamin D3, Cyanocobalamin.
(CLICK FOR A BETTER VIEW)

Leave a Reply

