I Just Couldn’t Get Around To It!

Posted on Updated on

So, nope, no flat ironed hair this weekend folks. I did my daughter’s hair (strike one) now I’m already tired. Lol Friday I picked the kids up from school and my youngest was crying and looking so ill! He said he couldn’t swallow and was burning up!! 😡 Now I’m really not in the mood! (Strike two) So we get his fever down, praise God and throat feeling better,I’m thinking maybe I can get the strength to do my hair right? The hubby smoked fajitas and it was delish!!!! So now I’m too full!!😴(strike two n a half) My husband asks me do I want to ride the bike for a lil bit? Well of course!!! (Strike three y’all) that really did it cause now I’m in chill mode, and I ain’t doing no hair! Lol

2 thoughts on “I Just Couldn’t Get Around To It!

    sunlightbeauty said:
    November 13, 2012 at 4:14 am

    haha I understand that! your hair is looking good in the pictures!

      cys2011 responded:
      November 14, 2012 at 12:26 am

      thanks! lol

Leave a Reply

