Happy Anniversary 11/21/2012!!!

Posted on

Twenty blessed years!!! Off to The Granduca Hotel Spa & Resorts. We spent two days and two nights. I was fighting desperately to keep my hair from reverting! Lol It was our first stay at a 5-star hotel. The rates went all the way up to $5,000 per night. Can you imagine?? So, the first pick below, my hair was freshly straightened:


and then, after the spa, it started to get bigger as you can see in the pics below:
I am actually standing in the closet for this pic. (huge!) You can really see how my hair was reverting in the pic below:

So, yeah, that’s it. The room was nice, I took shots but don’t feel like uploading. I know…BOOOOOOOOO! It’s not the best shot, but here’s one for the road:

3 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary 11/21/2012!!!

    rascott said:
    November 29, 2012 at 4:24 pm

    What a blessing! Happy 20th anniversary!

      cys2011 responded:
      November 30, 2012 at 2:59 pm

      Thank you so much!

    NaturalHairPantry said:
    December 7, 2012 at 2:51 am

    God has truly been a vehicle in your life. 20 years is wonderful. Happy anniversary to you. I replied to your question about the perm rod set. I’m not sure if when I reply, you get a message. Blessings.

Leave a Reply

