The Heat Is On!!

Posted on

ImageWell, sort of.  It is hot out there, don’t get me wrong!! But I’m talking about the pressure is on!  I am doing a “no direct heat” challenge for the remainder of June, July and August.  That’s right, it is just toooooo hot to be straightening my hair!  I tried wearing my curly fro under my helmet the other day, and by the time we made it to our destination…..whew! I was so thankful I wore a scarf on my head!!  When I left the mirror, I decided it is just too hot for anything else!  I have noticed my scalp being a lil itchier than normal, so I have been doing some research, and  I may opt to start using the Keracare line for itchy scalp.  I haven’t made up my mind yet, but it is a big contender!  Hopefully I will gain something out of this.  We’ll see.  I will be posting a few reviews soon, so stay tuned bloggers!

Leave a Reply

