Word Is Bond!

Posted on

photo

Yep folks, sticking to my word.  I’m still on this challenge….laziness prevailed! I washed…deep conditioned while I worked out….rinsed, looked at this rug of mine and decided…..not today!  So, still rocking the curly fro peeps!  Maybe in another two weeks depending on the weather, and it be God’s will that we live.  I believe my last flat iron was sometime in May?

I hope to do a protein treatment before flat ironing. So……..for those of you who decided to face the no direct heat challenge, carry on! If you needed a break from the madness and flat ironed (lol) it’s okay. It’s only hair…whatever you decided, thank God and move on!

Leave a Reply

