I Refuse To Quit!

Posted on

I have been trying to do twist out, after twist out, after twist out, after twist out!! Unfortunately, all I have gotten is failed, failed, failed,….well, a fail! 😦 I went searching on youtube for wash n go’s. I figured, hey, why not? Wash n go should be pretty easy right? Okaaaay….then I come across dearnaptural85. Now, I am not new to her, but I came across an old video before her hair was as long as it is now!!! She did a wash n go twistout?(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=enUiD7anUEY)She called it a winter wash n go.

So anyway….I decided to go for the twist out one more time people!! Here is how I look now, photo (2)

I will let the twist stay in overnight, and who knows….

Leave a Reply

