My Go To Face Favorites

Posted on

makeup 001

Clinique powder blush in “new clover” eye shadows in “strawberry” and “slate”
Lipstick by Fashion Fair in V.I.P.
my kabuki brush by E.L.F.
Foundation by Fashion Fair in “Pure Brown”
Lipgloss by Loreal in “Rich nude” (I bought 3 of these..hard to find!)
Cover Girl’s 24 hour Lashblast in black
Black Radiance Concealer Stick
E.L.F. Primer
Fashion Fair loose powder in “Pure Brown”
I like the neutral look I achieve from the above selections.

me2

2 thoughts on “My Go To Face Favorites

    Andrea said:
    October 16, 2013 at 4:03 am

    I like this look on you a lot! Best one! Really pretty!

      cys2011 responded:
      October 16, 2013 at 4:32 pm

      thank you!

Leave a Reply

