It Beats 36 Bucks Every 2 Weeks!

Image Posted on

nailaid

I am a stay home mom, and I would occasionally get my nails professionally filled as a treat to myself. The sad part, I couldn’t get stuff done with the darn nails on! Please don’t let my scalp itch!! lol I found this at Walmart “Nail-aid 3minute Artificials” Can you say, “Where have you been?!” You use it as a base coat and top coat. Listen, I know I have kiddie nails ok, but my nail polish stays on so much longer, and there’s less chipping!

Washing Clothes, dishes, etc., I would have been chipped my polish by now!! It has been 4 days!! This was under 5 dollars…. Hopefully, this will help my nails grow. I’ll try and keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

