Ready..Set..Results!

Posted on

rollerset

The roller set came out excellent! Let me start by saying that I am fully convinced that these results were achieved, I solely believe on the L’Oreal Deep Conditioning Masque. Now, why do I say that? It is the only product that I used for the first time, and I roller set my hair all the time. Today, the hair was so soft and hydrated (like the product says) til it was unreal. I just sat with it on for about five minutes then rinsed. I felt the softness when I rinsed it out. I knew then the masque was doing its’ job. It had so much body, and I will not need to flat iron from root to tip, if I want to tame my roots, I will. I was so impressed that when I run out of my other shampoo, I will try the L’Oreal Ever Crème line. This was an absolute success. I did not use any setting lotion (I don’t feel the need to) I spray heat protectant on while hair is wet before roller setting. (silk results olive oil heat protectant spray)

bloghair 002 bloghair 003

I did use the Clairol Nice & Easy color system as well, and you know what? It was Perfect in 10, just like it said! My hair felt so clean, and it smelled amazing.

Foundation: Fashion Fair in Pure Brown- full coverage
Powder – Fashion Fair in Pure Brown
Lip color – Fashion Fair in “Rebel”

Leave a Reply

